University of Namur

The University of Namur or Université de Namur, in Namur (Belgium), is a Jesuit, Catholic public university in the French Community of Belgium. Both teaching and research are carried out in six Faculties or university level schools in the fields of:

  • Philosophy and Lettres
  • Law
  • Economic, Social, and Management Sciences
  • Computer Sciences
  • Sciences
  • Medicine
Europe Belgium
Institution type
Foreign Institutions Universities and university institutes